Pop In Portrait

Next pop in on Thursday 20th February 2020

Our pop in monthly portrait will run once a month on the 20th and you can join us every month, every 3 months or even just once a year! A quick and easy way to experience a professional studio portrait, capturing your child or pregnancy belly growth month by month. You will receive the best image each time for you to print and share as you wish.

It's ONLY £20 a pop, come & join our fun filled monthly portrait! Just pop in to our studio on the 20th for pop in portrait.

One fully edited best digital image will be sent on the 21st via email and received in high resolution digital format.


Questions? Call 01992 631 415 or email at info@everleafphotography.co.uk

Studio address: 38 High Street, Cheshunt, EN8 0AQ

Session time: Anytime between 10am to 2pm

Sesssion fee: £20 per child including 1 digital image

Sesssion dates:

Monday 20th January

Thursday 20th February

Friday 20th March

Monday 20th April

Wednesday 20th May

Saturday 20th June

Monday 20th July

Thursday 20th August

Sunday 20th September

Tuesday 20th October

Friday 20th November

Sunday 20th December